Kauplused

Lõunakeskuse Maksimarket 50105 Ringtee 75, Tartu E-P 9-22 lounakeskuse.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Eedeni Maksimarket 50703 Kalda tee 1c, Tartu E-P 9-22 eedeni.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Kvartali Maksimarket 51013 Riia 2, Tartu E-L 9-22, P 9-20 kvartali.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Ujula Konsum 51008 Ujula 2 Tartu E-P 9-22 ujula@tartutk.ee
Karete Konsum 50109 Jalaka 34 Tartu E-P 9-22 karete.konsum@tartutk.ee
Kivilinna Konsum 50405 Jaama 173 Tartu E-P 9-22 kivilinna.konsum@tartutk.ee
Veeriku Konsum 50412 Viljandi mnt. 13 Tartu E-P 9-22 veeriku.konsum@tartutk.ee
Lembitu Konsum 50406 Lembitu 2, Tartu E-P 9-22 lembitu.konsum@tartutk.ee
Ihaste Konsum 62220 Lillevälja tee 1, Veibri küla, Luunja vald Tartumaa E-P 9-22 ihaste.konsum@tartutk.ee
Kivi Konsum 51013 Narva mnt. 25a, Tartu E-R 7.30-23, L-P 9-23 kivikonsum@tartutk.ee
Kõrveküla A&O 60501 Kõrveküla, Tartu vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20, L-P 10-19 Korvekula.A&O@tartutk.ee
Koosa A&O 60401 Koosa Vara vald Tartumaa E-P 9-20 Koosa.A&O@tartutk.ee
Alatskivi A&O 60201 Alatskivi Alatskivi vald Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Alatskivi.A&O@tartutk.ee
Kallaste A&O 60101 Oja 16 Kallaste linn Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Kallaste.A&O@tartutk.ee
Laeva A&O 60601 Laeva Laeva vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20 Laeva.A&O@tartutk.ee
Luunja A&O 62201 Luunja Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Luunja.A&O@tartutk.ee
Melliste A&O 62301 Melliste Mäksa vald Tartumaa E-P 9-20 Melliste.A&O@tartutk.ee
Võnnu A&O 62401 Võnnu Võnnu vald Tartumaa E-R 8-20, L-P 9-19 Vonnu.A&O@tartutk.ee
Mehikoorma A&O 62501 Mehikoorma Meeksi vald Tartumaa E-R 9-20, L-P 9-19 Mehikoorma.A&O@tartutk.ee
Rebase A&O 62001 Lalli küla Kambja vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20 Rebase.A&O@tartutk.ee
Lähte A&O 60502 Lähte sjk Tartu vald Tartumaa E-P 9-21 Lahte.A&O@tartutk.ee
Roiu A&O 62102 Roiu Haaslava vald Tartumaa E-P 10-20 Roiu.A&O@tartutk.ee