Kauplused

 

Lõunakeskuse Maksimarket 50105 Ringtee 75, Tartu E-P 9-22  lounakeskuse.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Eedeni Maksimarket 50703 Kalda tee 1c, Tartu E-P 9-22  eedeni.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Kvartali Maksimarket 51013 Riia 2, Tartu E-L 9-22 P 9-20  kvartali.maksimarket@tartutk.ee
Mõisavahe Konsum 50708 Mõisavahe 34c, Tartu E-P 9-22  moisavahe.konsum@tartutk.ee
Ujula Konsum 51008 Ujula 2, Tartu E-P 9-22  ujula.konsum@tartutk.ee
Karete Konsum 50109 Jalaka 34, Tartu E-P 9-22  karete.konsum@tartutk.ee
Kivilinna Konsum 50405 Jaama 173, Tartu E-P 9-22  kivilinna.konsum@tartutk.ee
Veeriku Konsum 50412 Viljandi mnt 13, Tartu E-P 9-22  veeriku.konsum@tartutk.ee
Lembitu Konsum 50406 Lembitu 2, Tartu E-P 9-22  lembitu.konsum@tartutk.ee
Ihaste Konsum 62220 Kasesalu tee 51, Veibri küla, Luunja vald, Tartumaa E-P 9-22  ihaste.konsum@tartutk.ee
Kivi Konsum 51013 Narva mnt 25a, Tartu

E-R 7.30-23 L-P 9-23 

Raadimõisa Konsum 60532 Kaupmehe 2, Tila küla, Tartu vald Tartumaa E-P 9-22
Kõrveküla Kauplus 60501 Kõrveküla, Tartu vald, Tartumaa E-P 10-20 korvekyla@tartutk.ee
Koosa Kauplus 60401 Koosa, Peipsiääre vald, Tartumaa E-P 9-20 koosa@tartutk.ee
Alatskivi Kauplus 60201 Alatskivi, Peipsiääre vald, Tartumaa E-R 9-20 L-P 9-19 alatskivi@tartutk.ee
Kallaste Kauplus 60101 Oja 16, Kallaste linn, Tartumaa E-R 9-20 L-P 10-19 kallaste@tartutk.ee
Laeva Kauplus 60601 Laeva, Tartu vald, Tartumaa E-P 10-20 laeva@tartutk.ee
Luunja Kauplus 62201 Luunja, Tartumaa E-R 9-20 L-P 9-19 luunja@tartutk.ee
Melliste Kauplus 62301 Melliste, Kastre vald, Tartumaa E-P 9-20 melliste@tartutk.ee
Võnnu Kauplus 62401 Võnnu, Kastre vald, Tartumaa E-R 9-20 L-P 9-19 vonnu@tartutk.ee
Mehikoorma Kauplus 62501 Mehikoorma, Räpina vald, Tartumaa E-R 9-20 L-P 9-19 mehikoorma@tartutk.ee
Rebase Kauplus 62001 Rebase küla, Kambja vald, Tartumaa E-P 10-20 rebase@tartutk.ee
Lähte Kauplus 60502 Lähte, Tartu vald, Tartumaa E-P 9-21 lahte@tartutk.ee
Roiu Kauplus 62102 Roiu, Kastre vald, Tartumaa E-P 10-20 roiu@tartutk.ee